Login Search

Online dating

Last Post

Quote Originally Posted by akphidelt View Post

Ahhhhhh makes sense! Well then that's the perfect time for online dating! Good luck
good luck always helps, thank you sir

Quote Originally Posted by hurricane1091 View Post
Haha I so hope I'm done with these experiences honestly. I've had no weird experiences with the girl I met a couple months ago it's like a breath of fresh air.
haha I can imagine, hopefully the non-chaotic situations continue for you man....but part of me wants to hear more chaotic situations

So I've started out on Tinder this morning before work in hopes of maybe having some decent matches by tonight. In about the first 10 girls, I have come across one that is decently hot, is a nursing student at University of Toledo. However, her profile states "I don't fart, I rip ass. Hopefully you have nose plugs".

My guess is either:

A. She is a very down to earth girl, funny, no bullshit, not very girly

B. She is absolute trailer trash, abrasive, and too awkward to have a conversation with

Quote Originally Posted by ParlayininHTown View Post
T-Dub ... How do you summon the courage to put yourself out there and approach women?
I do alright, but obviously not unbelievably great if I am even checking out forms of online dating/online hookup apps haha. Always helps to have a decent friend to be your wing man for the night, approaching girls flying solo is definitely more intimidating in my opinion. Just be confident, even if you're not-they love that. Also, if you have a decent amount of girls that you are friends with, or at least cool with I think that helps too...if you can show you can at least have a conversation with a girl in the presence of one you may be interested in hooking up with it's pretty much having someone vouch that you aren't a total creep.

Also, booze helps.

Quote Originally Posted by daneblazer View Post