Login Search

Lakers - Warriors Series

Last Post

Quote Originally Posted by IBetYou View Post
You must be new to this betting game. I said they were superb at home. Most teams are not superb at home. Ok, no more talking to you, you're obviously beneath me
You're obviously easily triggered. I didn't say you weren't allowed to bet the Warriors or that it was a dumb bet. But the idea that they're "superb at home" makes it an open and shut case is silly. You say I'm new to the betting game but you're hanging your hat on the most mundane of rationale.

How about another fun fact since you're only concerned with home games?

The Warriors are 2-2 straight up and 1-3 ATS in the postseason. So much for being "superb" huh?

Who cares what they did against the Rockets or the Clippers etc. when the stakes were low? It's a new season.

You sound like Johnny Vegas.

Quote Originally Posted by Eddy Munny View Post
You're obviously easily triggered. I didn't say you weren't allowed to bet the Warriors or that it was a dumb bet. But the idea that they're "superb at home" makes it an open and shut case is silly. You say I'm new to the betting game but you're hanging your hat on the most mundane of rationale.

How about another fun fact since you're only concerned with home games?

The Warriors are 2-2 straight up and 1-3 ATS in the postseason. So much for being "superb" huh?

Who cares what they did against the Rockets or the Clippers etc. when the stakes were low? It's a new season.

You sound like Johnny Vegas.
Johnny Vegas? Huh? Because I'm British? My stat might be mundane but that doesn't make it unimportant. Stats of a 4-game sample however are unimportant.

Johnny Vegas? Huh? Because I'm British? My stat might be mundane but that doesn't make it unimportant. Stats of a 4-game sample however are unimportant.