Login Search

10 SBR Bad Boys

Last Post

Quote Originally Posted by 2daBank View Post
Sorry to hear it..

I didn’t even know anyone could get hands on them. Wasn’t for lack of effort I never tried!!
This was 30-35 years ago. They were everywhere back then. Ludes, Dilaudid, and Coke were everywhere in the 80's-90's where we grew up.

Quote Originally Posted by BigOrange View Post
This was 30-35 years ago. They were everywhere back then. Ludes, Dilaudid, and Coke were everywhere in the 80's-90's where we grew up.
Yea just a little before my time, I was bout 10 years or so late onto the scene. diladid one of my All time favs, nothing better than crushing one those funny shaped 8s up and snorting it!!

Quote Originally Posted by sweep View Post
meanwhile, while you clowns go back n' forth I'm studying preflop ranges from utg....you guys not on my level
This shit kills me the most

poker isn’t about that shit

just play your fukkin clown opponents

if you don’t see 4/5 of them

move to a different a table

legit a billion weak games in our area

you studying pros on tv

cmon on

Quote Originally Posted by Demonata View Post
Im jealous you got to live back then man.
Yup 50 years old, lived, loved, raised some hell and still going strong Dem.. Can't complain buddy.. Life is good!!!

Give Points

Points Awarded:

Demonata gave JIBBBY 1 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Quote Originally Posted by sweep View Post
meanwhile, while you clowns go back n' forth I'm studying preflop ranges from utg....you guys not on my level
Uhhh UTG play is pretty much the most straight forward easiest pre. Study button, cutoff and hijack play the most.

I really hope we get a good 1/2 or 2/5 game going with SBR regulars whenever the next bash is. Just not with that crusher guy in the mix.

50 is the new 40!
Might be the new 35 if you sleep 8 hours a night and have no stress, eat right and exercise daily, I'm rolling right now. NO LIE!!!