Login Search

Democratic Convention Live Thread

Last Post

Quote Originally Posted by grease lightnin View Post
If trump invested his inheritance in the S&P when he got it, instead of his real estate ventures, he would be worth more now than he is.
There is a book for stocks for dummies. I have volume 8 because i Started trading my cash. Not my 401k or sep ira.On it they have something about reading the 10k and 14k?They have a term that is called proforma. In a nutshell it tells how companies can Hide something to make their balance sheet look better. It stated the first company to get in trouble for lying and get sanctioned was none other than...........TRUMP HOTELS

Quote Originally Posted by ABEHONEST View Post
Also, throw in member's who don't recognize how much talent it takes to become a self-made multi-billionaire. Dat's you, Cooch.
Yeah after inheriting 100 million dollars...

Kinda hard not to screw that up and you Trumptards make it sound as though multiplying ones money by a factor of 50 is a accomplishment...

Quote Originally Posted by chico2663 View Post
HIS dad gave him a million and he inherited6 million more. Self made my ass. How come none of those people that did business with him came to his defense.
Sorry pal, your opinions are always the same, like hardened mortar, hard and no way to penetrate with an open-mind.
He "borrowed" the 1 million. You try it once and see what you can do with it. Oops, I forgot, we cannot debate. Darn it.

Sorry pal, your opinions are always the same, like hardened mortar, hard and no way to penetrate with an open-mind.
He "borrowed" the 1 million. You try it once and see what you can do with it. Oops, I forgot, we cannot debate. Darn it.
A highly impressionable religious man who believes in sky monsters lecturing others about having a open mind

Never change Abe