Login Search

Wacky prop bets worth looking at.......

Last Post

Default Wacky prop bets worth looking at.......

Basically i'm in a prop bet competition. The person with the most correct wins $5,000. Some of these as you know and figure are insanely stupid, like what color will Al Michaels tie be? But some of these actually takes some knowledge and skill. I have a few question and leans if ya'll can give me some help/insight. Im basically studying now and hoping to find some helpfull tips. Here are some..............

1.)Who will punt more?(No idea on this statistic on who actually does, im thinking Pats as I like Giants D more?)

2.)Who will have the longest punt? (Dont know whose got a better leg Weatherford or Mesko?)

3.) Will a challenge be overturned? (Whats the stat on on challenges?)

4.) Who will have more penalty yds? (Again stats on this? Which team has more penalty yds?)

5.) Which QB will get sacked more? (Giants D-line is nasty, leaning Brady)

6.) Which team will challenge first? (This could be a coin flip, but who challenges more Coughlin or Bellichick?

7.) How will the Patriots be introduced? Offense, Defense, or as a team? (Wouldnt it be team? Im confused on this one)

8.) How will the Giants be introduced? Offense, Defense, or as a team? (Wouldnt it be team? Im confused on this one)

Thanks all, would love to hear some feedback

...i only take +ev props...and been very profitable too...can really help on the crzy props they are all toss-ups

but i am excited to see them all out and make some picks...goodluck
Last edited by 5mike5; 01-31-12 at 12:02 PM.

Can you post the full list?

Quote Originally Posted by BoutDemCowboys
7.) How will the Patriots be introduced? Offense, Defense, or as a team? (Wouldnt it be team? Im confused on this one)

8.) How will the Giants be introduced? Offense, Defense, or as a team? (Wouldnt it be team? Im confused on this one)