Login Search

GuidaClayAllDay's Plays

Last Post

Default GuidaClayAllDay's Plays

Hello everyone,
I have been betting on MMA for 6 years and have happy to say I’ve done very well. I am the moderator of the MMAJunkie Wagering Forum. My strategy which continues to evolve involves a combination of statistics and handicapping. I am going to start posting my plays here.

To reduce volatility I never bet more than 20% of my bankroll. I will wait until fight day to post plays accordingly to the current 5dimes reduced lines so everyone from low to high rollers can tail. I will never edit posts where my plays are announced. I will screenshot lines as proof. Plays and screenshots will also be posted on my twitter @GuidaClayAllDay. https://twitter.com/GuidaClayAllDay

I believe you can generate at least a 10% yearly return following my plays. Enjoy!

I officially started with UFC on FUEL 7, in which I netted -.34 u.

UFC 157 plays will be posted around 11 am tomorrow.

Quote Originally Posted by GuidaClayAllDay View Post
To reduce volatility I never bet more than 20% of my bankroll.
Before someone else mis-interprets this and flies off the handle, let me ask you to clarify...

you either mean
A. you discipline yourself to putting a maximum of 20% of your roll in play (all positions considered) on one event's card,

OR you mean...

B. 20% maximum is possible on some (very rare) plays...meaning your max-play discipline limits you to going NO MORE THAN "one-fifth in" in such strong-play cases...keeping 80% of your roll free and you still very-much in business should the play fail to perform

or you might mean...

C. something else

For now...i'm really looking forward to your output.

Best of luck on your SBR debut...hope you turn around the huge -0.34 units hole you dug yourself into last card...
Last edited by fitguy67; 02-23-13 at 09:44 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by fitguy67 View Post