Skip to main content
Tom Brady #12 of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers during action in the first quarter during a NFL preseason game against the Houston Texans at NRG Stadium on August 28, 2021 in Houston, Texas.
J.J. McCarthy of the Michigan Wolverines celebrates a second-half touchdown with head coach Jim Harbaugh while playing the Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Stadium on September 24, 2022 in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Michigan won the game 34-27.
Joe Burrow of the Cincinnati Bengals against the Baltimore Ravens at Paul Brown Stadium on December 26, 2021 in Cincinnati, Ohio.

College Football Picks and Predictions

Anthony Richardson of the Florida Gators warms up before the start of a game against the South Florida Bulls at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium on September 17, 2022 in Gainesville, Florida.
Donovan Smith of the Texas Tech Red Raiders celebrates during the second half against the Texas Longhorns at Jones AT&T Stadium on September 24, 2022 in Lubbock, Texas.
Jahmyr Gibbs of the Alabama Crimson Tide runs the ball up the middle in the first half of a game against the Arkansas Razorbacks at Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium on October 01, 2022 in Fayetteville, Arkansas.
Graham Mertz of the Wisconsin Badgers limps toward the bench after being sacked in the fourth quarter against the Illinois Fighting Illini at Camp Randall Stadium on October 01, 2022 in Madison, Wisconsin.
Malik Nabers of the LSU Tigers reacts after an LSU victory at Jordan-Hare Stadium on October 1, 2022 in Auburn, Alabama.

NFL Picks and Predictions

Matt Ryan of the Indianapolis Colts warms up before his game against the Tennessee Titans.
Quarterback Russell Wilson of the Denver Broncos runs onto the field before a preseason game against the Minnesota Vikings at Empower Field at Mile High on August 27, 2022 in Denver, Colorado.
Joe Burrow of the Cincinnati Bengals against the Baltimore Ravens at Paul Brown Stadium on December 26, 2021 in Cincinnati, Ohio.
NFL ATS power rankings
Josh Allen of the Buffalo Bills celebrates after a rushing touchdown by Devin Singletary during the first quarter against the Miami Dolphins at Hard Rock Stadium on September 19, 2021 in Miami Gardens, Florida.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers during the second inning against the Texas Rangers at Minute Maid Park.
Josh Bell congratulates Wil Myers of the San Diego Padres after his solo homerun during the eighth inning of a game against the San Francisco Giantsat PETCO Park on October 04, 2022 in San Diego, California.
Justin Verlander of the Houston Astros reacts to striking out Pavin Smith of the Arizona Diamondbacks to get out of the seventh inning with two men on base at Minute Maid Park on September 28, 2022 in Houston, Texas.
Carlos Rodon of the San Francisco Giants pitches against the Colorado Rockies in the top of the first inning.
Ronald Acuna Jr. and Dansby Swanson of the Atlanta Braves celebrate after a win against the Colorado Rockies at Coors Field.
Vladimir Guerrero Jr. of the Toronto Blue Jays runs the bases after hitting a two-run home run in the third inning against the Boston Red Sox.
Aaron Nola of the Philadelphia Phillies delivers a pitch in the first inning during the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates.

NBA Picks and Predictions

Golden State Warriors' Jordan Poole shoots during the NBA Japan Games 2022 pre-season basketball game between the Golden State Warriors and Washington Wizards at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama on October 2, 2022.
Jayson Tatum of the Boston Celtics warms up prior to Game Six of the 2022 NBA Finals against the Golden State Warriors at TD Garden on June 16, 2022 in Boston, Massachusetts.
Damian Lillard of the Portland Trail Blazers handles the ball against Juan Toscano-Anderson of the Golden State Warriors.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Auston Matthews of the Toronto Maple Leafs skates against the Tampa Bay Lightning during Game 7 of the First Round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Scotiabank Arena on May 14, 2022 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Alex Ovechkin of the Washington Capitals skates past Aaron Ekblad of the Florida Panthers.
Connor Murphy #5 and Jonathan Toews #19 of the Chicago Blackhawks talk against the St. Louis Blues during the third period of a preseason game at United Center on September 27, 2022 in Chicago, Illinois.
Gabriel Landeskog #92 of the Colorado Avalanche lifts the Stanley Cup after defeating the Tampa Bay Lightning 2-1 in Game Six of the 2022 NHL Stanley Cup Final.

UFC Picks and Predictions

UFC best bets today
Nate Diaz fights Leon Edwards of Jamaica during their UFC 263 welterweight match at Gila River Arena on June 12, 2021 in Glendale, Arizona.
Khamzat Chimaev of Russia reacts after defeating Gilbert Burns of Brazil in the welterweight bout during the UFC 273 event at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

NCAAB Picks and Predictions

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Argentina's Lionel Messi celebrates his goal during the international friendly football match between Argentina and Jamaica at Red Bull Arena in Harrison, New Jersey, on September 27, 2022.
Manuel Locatelli of Juventus FC during the match between Juventus FC and Spezia Calcio on March 06, 2022 at Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy. Photo by Juventus won 1-0 over Spezia.
Our weekly top picks and best bets for the English Premier League.
Tottenham Hotspur's Son Heung-min claps to fans during the exhibition football match between Tottenham Hotspur and Team K League at Seoul World Cup Stadium.

More Sports

Patrick Cantlay of the United States plays his shot from the sixth tee during the third day of the World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play at Austin Country Club. Chuck Burton/Getty Images/AFP
Chase Elliott of the No. 9 NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet celebrates in victory lane after winning the NASCAR Cup Series YellaWood 500.
Fans of the Saskatchewan Roughriders cheer on their team as they take on the Calgary Stampeders.
Mackenzie Dern celebrates her victory against Amanda Cooper at UFC 224.
Denny Hamlin, driver of the #11 FedEx Express Toyota, stands on the grid during qualifying for the NASCAR Cup Series 64th Annual Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway on February 16, 2022 in Daytona Beach, Florida.
Sam Burns of the United States Team walks off the 16th hole during Sunday singles matches on day four of the 2022 Presidents Cup at Quail Hollow Country Club on September 25, 2022 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis. 

How Do Our Sports Betting Predictions Work? 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from Fantasy Football player props to parlays, last chance value picks and bookie busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.