Skip to main content
Head coach John Harbaugh of the Baltimore Ravens reacts in the second quarter against the Buffalo Bills at M&T Bank Stadium on October 02, 2022 in Baltimore, Maryland.
Graham Mertz of the Wisconsin Badgers limps toward the bench after being sacked in the fourth quarter against the Illinois Fighting Illini at Camp Randall Stadium on October 01, 2022 in Madison, Wisconsin.
Patrick Cantlay of the United States Team walks to the 18th green during Saturday afternoon four-ball matches on day three of the 2022 Presidents Cup at Quail Hollow Country Club on September 24, 2022 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

College Football Picks and Predictions

Graham Mertz of the Wisconsin Badgers limps toward the bench after being sacked in the fourth quarter against the Illinois Fighting Illini at Camp Randall Stadium on October 01, 2022 in Madison, Wisconsin.
Malik Nabers of the LSU Tigers reacts after an LSU victory at Jordan-Hare Stadium on October 1, 2022 in Auburn, Alabama.
College football power rankings

NFL Picks and Predictions

Josh Allen of the Buffalo Bills celebrates after a rushing touchdown by Devin Singletary during the first quarter against the Miami Dolphins at Hard Rock Stadium on September 19, 2021 in Miami Gardens, Florida.
Quarterback Russell Wilson of the Denver Broncos runs onto the field before a preseason game against the Minnesota Vikings at Empower Field at Mile High on August 27, 2022 in Denver, Colorado.
Jared Goff and T.J. Hockenson of the Detroit Lions celebrate after a touchdown in the fourth quarter of the game against the Seattle Seahawks at Ford Field on October 02, 2022 in Detroit, Michigan.
Aaron Rodgers #12 of the Green Bay Packers participates in pregame warmups prior to the preseason game against the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium on August 25, 2022 in Kansas City, Missouri.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Justin Verlander of the Houston Astros reacts to striking out Pavin Smith of the Arizona Diamondbacks to get out of the seventh inning with two men on base at Minute Maid Park.
Justin Verlander of the Houston Astros reacts to striking out Pavin Smith of the Arizona Diamondbacks to get out of the seventh inning with two men on base at Minute Maid Park on September 28, 2022 in Houston, Texas.
Carlos Rodon of the San Francisco Giants pitches against the Colorado Rockies in the top of the first inning.
Ronald Acuna Jr. and Dansby Swanson of the Atlanta Braves celebrate after a win against the Colorado Rockies at Coors Field.
Vladimir Guerrero Jr. of the Toronto Blue Jays runs the bases after hitting a two-run home run in the third inning against the Boston Red Sox.
Aaron Nola of the Philadelphia Phillies delivers a pitch in the first inning during the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Manny Machado of the San Diego Padres celebrates after hitting a solo home run during the fifth inning of a baseball game against the Minnesota Twins at Petco Park on July 29, 2022 in San Diego, California.

NBA Picks and Predictions

Jayson Tatum of the Boston Celtics warms up prior to Game Six of the 2022 NBA Finals against the Golden State Warriors at TD Garden on June 16, 2022 in Boston, Massachusetts.
Damian Lillard of the Portland Trail Blazers handles the ball against Juan Toscano-Anderson of the Golden State Warriors.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Alex Ovechkin of the Washington Capitals skates past Aaron Ekblad of the Florida Panthers.
Connor Murphy #5 and Jonathan Toews #19 of the Chicago Blackhawks talk against the St. Louis Blues during the third period of a preseason game at United Center on September 27, 2022 in Chicago, Illinois.
Gabriel Landeskog #92 of the Colorado Avalanche lifts the Stanley Cup after defeating the Tampa Bay Lightning 2-1 in Game Six of the 2022 NHL Stanley Cup Final.
Goaltender Sergei Bobrovsky of the Florida Panthers stops a shot by the Toronto Maple Leafs.

UFC Picks and Predictions

UFC best bets today
Nate Diaz fights Leon Edwards of Jamaica during their UFC 263 welterweight match at Gila River Arena on June 12, 2021 in Glendale, Arizona.
Khamzat Chimaev of Russia reacts after defeating Gilbert Burns of Brazil in the welterweight bout during the UFC 273 event at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

NCAAB Picks and Predictions

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Argentina's Lionel Messi celebrates his goal during the international friendly football match between Argentina and Jamaica at Red Bull Arena in Harrison, New Jersey, on September 27, 2022.
Manuel Locatelli of Juventus FC during the match between Juventus FC and Spezia Calcio on March 06, 2022 at Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy. Photo by Juventus won 1-0 over Spezia.
Our weekly top picks and best bets for the English Premier League.
Tottenham Hotspur's Son Heung-min claps to fans during the exhibition football match between Tottenham Hotspur and Team K League at Seoul World Cup Stadium.

More Sports

Patrick Cantlay of the United States plays his shot from the sixth tee during the third day of the World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play at Austin Country Club. Chuck Burton/Getty Images/AFP
Fans of the Saskatchewan Roughriders cheer on their team as they take on the Calgary Stampeders.
Mackenzie Dern celebrates her victory against Amanda Cooper at UFC 224.
Denny Hamlin, driver of the #11 FedEx Express Toyota, stands on the grid during qualifying for the NASCAR Cup Series 64th Annual Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway on February 16, 2022 in Daytona Beach, Florida.
Sam Burns of the United States Team walks off the 16th hole during Sunday singles matches on day four of the 2022 Presidents Cup at Quail Hollow Country Club on September 25, 2022 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis. 

How Do Our Sports Betting Predictions Work? 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from Fantasy Football player props to parlays, last chance value picks and bookie busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.