2015-16 NFL | NFC North Division Future Picks | Packers To Repeat?

NFL Betting Videos

Thursday, July 16, 2015 9:56 PM

Green Bay Packers won the NFC North division last football season, and by the looks of it, they are prepping to do so for the 2015-16 NFL season. Joining the race are the Detroit Lions, Minnesota Vikings, and the Chicago Bears. Jordan Sharp shares his NFL predictions on who will triumph in the NFC North Division at the end of the season.

Latest Videos

Loshak and the Bag Football Parlay

Nov 29, 2018