NFL Picks: Week 13 NFL Odds & Picks Rundown

Steven Suarez

Saturday, November 30, 2013 4:01 PM GMT

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013 4:01 PM GMT

Looking for an overview of all of our handicappers' NFL picks for Week 13? Here's what we've got for the weekend to come.

 

Tennessee Titans vs. Indianapolis Colts 

Ryan Fitzpatrick is actually playing pretty good football since assuming the starting role for the injured Jake Locker. Swinging Johnson thinks Fitzpatrick will be able to help Tennessee stay close this week.

Pick: Titans +4

[gameodds]16/227048/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds]

Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Cleveland Browns

The Browns have the better record, but in no way do I think they deserve to be such a heavy favorite against a Jacksonville team that's been performing better of late. I'll be on the Jaguars.

Pick: Jaguars +7 

[gameodds]16/227049/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Carolina Panthers

Though the Panthers are one of the hottest teams in the league, the Buccaneers have turned the corner lately. So, with his NFL picks, Joe likes a play on this game's total instead and will pick the UNDER.

Pick: UNDER 41.5

[gameodds]16/227050/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings

Though Josh McCown has done an admirable job in relief of Jay Cutler, Swinging Johnson doesn't think he'll lead the Bears to a win here. He'll be on Minnesota in what's essentially a pick'em.

Pick: Vikings -1

[gameodds]16/227051/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Arizona Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Both teams are playing at a high level so it's tough to find much of an edge in terms of betting the spread. The best call, in my opinion, is to hope for a shootout and therefore take the OVER.

Pick: OVER 48

[gameodds]16/227052/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets

We all know the Jets are having major troubles offensively and it all starts with Geno Smith. Doug Upstone believes Miami will be able to get the win behind Ryan Tannehill, despite being on the road.

Pick: Dolphins +1.5

[gameodds]16/227053/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

New England Patriots vs. Houston Texans

The Patriots just masterminded an insane comeback against the Broncos and will try to keep the momentum going on the road. Despite a high NFL odds number to cover, Doug Upstone likes New England to get it done and cover.

Pick: Patriots -7.5

[gameodds]16/227068/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Denver Broncos vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Two weeks ago the Broncos handed the Chiefs their first taste of defeat. Now Kansas City gets their chance to even the score at home, though Swinging Johnson foresees another win for Peyton Manning and company.

Pick: Broncos -4

[gameodds]16/227047/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

Atlanta Falcons vs. Buffalo Bills

I'll probably get a lot of heat for this one, but the Falcons did cover for me last week against the Saints and I think they'll do it again in Week 13. Let's hope Atlanta's still playing for a little bit of pride to close out the season.

Pick: Falcons +3.5

[gameodds]16/227054/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

St. Louis Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers

The Rams were dominant in last week's win over Chicago, but face a much stiffer test in San Francisco this Sunday. Jason Lake expects difficulties for St. Louis and is backing a big win for the home team.

Pick: 49ers -8.5

[gameodds]16/227055/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds]

Cincinnati Bengals vs. San Diego Chargers

Will Philip Rivers or Andy Dalton lead their team to a win in Week 13? The NFL odds are a toss-up, but Cincinnati is the right side in Jason Lake's opinion.

Pick: Bengals +1

[gameodds]16/227057/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins

A crucial moment for Robert Griffin III, as he's been struggling quite a bit this season and needs a great performance sooner rather than later. Swinging Johnson sees the value on New York though and is siding with the Giants.

Pick: Giants -1.5

[gameodds]16/227058/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds] 

New Orleans Saints vs. Seattle Seahawks

Again there are differing opinions on the Monday Night Football matchup. I think the Saints will represent themselves well, but Jason believes Seattle is the best selection with your sports picks.

Pick: Jason Lake: Seahawks -4.5 / Steven Suarez: Saints +6

[gameodds]16/227059/?r-1=19-43-349-192/us[/gameodds]
comment here