JOHON8
    gambling fallacy
    JOHON8's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 338

Hey Tennis Forum (After Nadal Injury)

We needed a thread in this forum like this: "Nadal Injured, Sick, Possible Upset Likely"

Instead all I read around this forum was

"Ferrer is nadal's bitch"
    "lol Ferrer doesn't have a chance"
    etc... etc..

I just think we need to sharpen up this forum a little bit, instead of opening threads like GAMBLOR777 is doing trying to scam people off of betpoints. We need to help each other make money not waste our time trying to steal betpoints...

I guess you could say it's my fault hanging around here instead of reading up on Tennis news, but hey I'll admit I'm new to the Tennis world. Just thought I'd bring in experience from other sports.

jsmithj88
    jsmithj88's Avatar Become A Pro!

the ferrer live ML is actually dropping?
    why is that

Mr.Kitty
    Update Status
    Mr.Kitty's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by jsmithj88 View Post
    the ferrer live ML is actually dropping? why is that
    He won the first set

brettels
    brettels's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16

there is no such thing as a professional sports bettor!

jsmithj88
    jsmithj88's Avatar Become A Pro!

dropping as in going in nadals favor

Mikail
    Fader of GOY'S
    Mikail's Avatar Become A Pro!

I did tell you that Nadal had a strong possiblility of losing this match. I thought everyone knew about the injury.

JOHON8
    gambling fallacy

Quote Originally Posted by Mikail View Post
    I did tell you that Nadal had a strong possiblility of losing this match. I thought everyone knew about the injury.
    Yeah I remember you were one of the few saying that, props for that.

Mikail
    Fader of GOY'S

Quote Originally Posted by JOHON8 View Post
    Yeah I remember you were one of the few saying that, props for that.

shari91
    shari91's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1689