killawookie
    killawookie's Avatar Become A Pro!

Books had to have been smart on this match.. no way they were going to give pova backers an easy way for doubling down after that no-show first set

killawookie
    killawookie's Avatar Become A Pro!

I think it's funny self appointed fourm police come in after Maria comes back to piss on our comeback.. lmao

Phillip7
    Phillip7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 204

Quote Originally Posted by Hardcoar View Post
    I realize you're new to the forum, but I can already tell you aren't too bright. A piece of advice: Use your judgement.
    Yes I am new to the forum and you are wrong about that i'm just giving him shit if you didn't catch my sarcasm. I've been browsing around the forum for a couple months now. I am well aware who cappinpicks is lol he always states to have made a bet for the player thats winning or when a player has won he just says he bet on that specific player and makes comments like "easy money"....

Phillip7

Are you saying the bookmakers knew what would happen in the match?

Oh my!
    Well they're smarter than most of the people on here thats for sure.

Like i don't believe this match is rigged. But i do believe the nba is....not so sure if you follow basketball but if you watch some of those games......its crazy what can happen in 30 seconds.

Cappinpicks
    Cappinpicks's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

Haha here comes halep

Phillip7

Quote Originally Posted by Cappinpicks View Post
    Haha here comes halep
    She's not coming back dude....you do realize she's down 4-2 right?

Phillip7

Quote Originally Posted by killawookie View Post
    I think it's funny self appointed fourm police come in after Maria comes back to piss on our comeback.. lmao

Right man that's exactly what i'm saying......

Cappinpicks

-3300 down the shitter

w@lt
    w@lt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1519

Wut?

Cappinpicks

Never know with these oysters hope we survive

Cappinpicks