ohumad
    ohumad's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 60

Victoria Azarenka to win it all, Angelique Kerber dark horse?

I put some money on Azarenka at +700 and a little less on Kerber (who may very well lose to Clijsters or Sharapova coming up). Both seem like extremely good value on paper. I'm by no means a tennis expert so thoughts, comments?

ohumad

Every mofo is riding Serena and rightly so as she's 7-1 H2H with Azarenka and been acing out her opponents including taking Kvitova down in two. She's a beast! I like Azarenka's chances though and would not be surprised if she wins. May hedge a lil though to soften though blow if she loses.

Wasn't expecting Sharapova to be out so early but either way Kerber advanced. Just hope she doesn't have a mental breakdown tomorrow.

Sawyer
    Sawyer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6650

Agreed %100. I got same position. Had Kerber to win outright, then I picked Azarenka to win too. Az-Kerber Final means %100 win, lol.

Sawyer
    Sawyer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6650

Quote Originally Posted by ohumad View Post
    Every mofo is riding Serena and rightly so as she's 7-1 H2H with Azarenka and been acing out her opponents including taking Kvitova down in two. She's a beast! I like Azarenka's chances though and would not be surprised if she wins. May hedge a lil though to soften though blow if she loses.

Wasn't expecting Sharapova to be out so early but either way Kerber advanced. Just hope she doesn't have a mental breakdown tomorrow.
    Serena not playing very good actually. You know she can have mental breakdowns. It's a %50-50 game imo so nice value on Az +152.

ohumad

Quote Originally Posted by Sawyer View Post
    Serena not playing very good actually. You know she can have mental breakdowns. It's a P-50 game imo so nice value on Az +152.
    I saw the end of the match with Zheng and it was the serve that saved Serena. Azarenka should do better on returning serve.

cheven
    ?