PharaohUB
    PharaohUB's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 11494

Hlavackova???

Any shot against Clijsters? Probably the last match left today since its on center court. Damn really was enjoying that Roddick - Baker match yesterday and wanted to watch the rest of it .

Anyway Not going to lay juice on Clijsters but may play a little on HLAVACKOVA just for fun. She got any shot? I don't think I've seen her play.

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Like everyone, Clijster's health/condition was a concern for me heading into Wimbledon. She looked quite good in the opening round, though. If she's in good shape today, she should win in straight sets, IMO. Something like 6-4, 6-3.

If she stays as sharp as she was the other day and keeps injuries away, I wouldn't be surprised to see her make it to at least the fourth round.

But who knows with her? These days, I wouldn't be surprised if she got injured walking to to court.
    Last edited by Luca Fury; 06-27-12 at 10:50 AM.

zizoudane10
    SPECIAL MODERATOR
    zizoudane10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 287

Luca is right. It all depends on Clijster's. If she's on top of her game, she finishes her off in no time. Otherwise, Hlava might have a shot. I'm not putting money on it myself, but who knows, maybe I'll regret it....

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by zizoudane10 View Post
    Luca is right. It all depends on Clijster's. If she's on top of her game, she finishes her off in no time. Otherwise, Hlava might have a shot. I'm not putting money on it myself, but who knows, maybe I'll regret it....