Demonata
    Demonata's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5409

Demonatas Tennis Picks(experienced Bettor)

In this thread I will be posting my tennis picks. I have been betting tennis for around 4 years now and have been making plenty of profit. I go through everything until I select my pick. Physical,Mental,Head-To-Head, Recent Play,The Lines,and how they play in longer matches. You need to know all these thinks because if you don't than you blindly select a pick based on who's favored. Look at Alexandr Dolgopolov I picked him throughout the recent tournament even though he was favored to lose. He is a great player and only loses when a match continues over a long period of time because of his fatigue medical condition. You have to look at all reasons a player is favored to win or lose. Also never "bet it all" on someone you think will win.

Follow my picks if you want to be a successful tennis bettor. Learn from me or other users on this forum who post picks. There's always something you can learn even if you think you are a good enough bettor already. I follow EaglesPhan36 and shari91 plays too because they seem like experienced tennis bettors themselves. I compare what I have with them and if they even up pretty well than it almost guarantees I have a good pick.We all want to make money so I welcome questions or complaints on my picks.

I NEVER bet anything other than the moneyline(outright winners) Unless it's a tournament final depending on the odds. Others disagree and bet how many sets it lasts,points etc. I am against it myself(except for a final) because I prefer to only worry about them winning and not how many games are played. Others will disagree but I am a moneyline bettor when it comes to betting(most of the time). When it's a final it's different than qualifiers etc because more money riding on it and both players have beaten the rest of the top competition to get there.
    I NEVER will parlay. One of them lose you are screwed.