Synapse
    Synapse's Avatar Become A Pro!

wozniacki -200

Should I go all in vs Schiavone.....good play? Like I said many times, I'm new to tennis, but isn't Wozniacki the best? -200 to me seems ok for the best....

BathingApe
    BathingApe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 662

http://www.matchstat.com/Compare/-5600/-344/-7225

She's won the last three matches and lost the only one that was on clay. It's going to be a close match.

Synapse
    Synapse's Avatar Become A Pro!

Good stuff, this is the insight a newbie to tennis would miss...

I was looking at a play on Berdych at -155 but Almagro is pretty good on clay too, I think? How do you feel on Berdych?

How about Garrigues or Zvonoreva?

Thanks again for the help, learning tennis is getting fun! I have been profitable but most likely by luck so I need to know and understand what I have done right so far.

Quote Originally Posted by BathingApe View Post
    http://www.matchstat.com/Compare/-5600/-344/-7225

She's won the last three matches and lost the only one that was on clay. It's going to be a close match.

BathingApe
    BathingApe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 662

I'm a tennis noob myself, just been very lucky the past few days. As for Almagro Berdych, I haven't seen Berdych play recently but I saw Almagro play his last match and he looked dominant. He's a headcase though so you gotta be careful of that.

Also, because the Open is next week there's a lot of speculation whether or not some of these players are going to go hard or take it easy.

gators0708
    gators0708's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14372

I wouldn't because Schiavo can play on clay she won the french open last yr.....

Bigglefairy
    Bigglefairy's Avatar Become A Pro!