WvGambler
    WvGambler's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 150

** over the phone/internet...

anyone ever use this? I know most guys go in person, but Betjam told me this is a safe way to deposit as well. Any opinions?

Counterfeit Cash
    Bets the under 95% of the time...
    Counterfeit Cash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 277

Yeah i'm wondering this as well. Been trying to deposit at BM that way since they are kinda iffy about CC transactions right now. I'm tempted to do it via internet but I have never used that method before.

gryfyn1
    gryfyn1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

Done ** online a few times, never any issue or delay.

Weezy F.
    Weezy F.'s Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 895

Yeah I've used it successfully. Only had a slight hiccup once, when they made me call in to verify some info. The CSrep askd what the transaction was for. I told them it was for my cousin in Costa Rica Besides that, no problems.

secretstash
    secretstash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 45

i just always say its for an ebay transaction and I have dealt with the seller before so I can trust him sending this way.

-stash

Counterfeit Cash
    Bets the under 95% of the time...
    Counterfeit Cash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 277

Yeah, I just sent some money via **. Did it online...they say the process only takes 10 minutes, but i'm still waiting for mine to process Hopefully it will go through before I have to go to work, else I may end up having to cancel it.

Not the best first impression, but if it goes through then I won't be too bummed about it.

GoldRush7
    GoldRush7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 54

I've done ** online several times. It is a lot quicker because you don't have to drive out to Wal-mart or wherever to make the transaction BUT the fees are a lot higher(Which doesn't matter if you deposit enough because they will cover them at most books). I've never had any problems with it.

ronaldo922