Orion912
    Orion912's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

Mybookie.ag nightmare

Hi guys, I hope someone could give me an advise for my desperate situation. I've been playing on mybookie for a few years mostly losing money but making occasional withdrawal without issues. 6 weeks ago I made a withdrawal and the next day my account got disabled. I have $3300 on the account. There's ZERO communication from Mybookie in regards to why is my account disabled or any ETA. Every time I contact support all I get is "security department is investigating the issue and will contact you when there is a resolution". It's been 6 weeks and all I get is this standard response! Anyone who can help, please share the words of wisdom with me.

Thanks!

pologq
    When you are SBR you are SBR 4 Life
    pologq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5971

seems to be a pattern with mybookie. you got money before. was this your biggest withdrawal? did you do anything different with the recent deposit or payout request?

Orion912
    Orion912's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

Got the account re-enabled today. so far all good

pologq
    When you are SBR you are SBR 4 Life
    pologq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5971

glad to hear.

did they give you a reason for what happened?

DontTailMe
    DontTailMe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6810

Quote Originally Posted by Orion912 View Post

So what was the issue?

You got your account back, but did they acknowledge that your payout request will be approved?

Mugsy777
    Update your status
    Mugsy777's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6396

They are one of the worst books on the planet

Judge Crater
    Judge Crater's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 509

You have to wonder if they make more or less by not paying people

RAIDER1223
    RAIDER1223's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 538