TheDawg3
    TheDawg3's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 190

BookMaker Customer Service

Everyone knows that Bookmaker has had quite a few issues with their site in the last few weeks. It was almost daily that the site would be down, sometimes for a few minutes and other times for an hour or longer.

I have been a longtime customer at Bookmaker, 10* years. Have deposited a ton of money in my time and would consider myself a fairly large player. Have never tried another book in years, have been loyal to Bookmaker.

On September 2nd, I sent in an email asking for an explanation as to why the site has been crashing and so many issues. Sent another one on the 3rd and then again on the 5th. Not one response back from anyone. I sent it to multiple email addresses, addressed it to the supervisors like I was told, and nothing. As a business owner myself, this is beyond terrible customer service. I am a customer of their company, when I have a complaint I expect a response. I understand it may take time, but we are going on two weeks since my first email. Not one response back!!

For a customer who has deposited nearly $40k this year alone, I do expect a response to my email. Am I wrong in this? I simply want to know why the site is crashing multiple times a day and day after day. Heck take the $40k I’ve dumped into the site and you can build yourself one hell of a site!!!

Just extremely frustrated and not the type of service I expect from what is supposed to be the top Book around.

jedihyoju
    jedihyoju's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3549

Do you really expect them to treat customers like Vegas MGM treating their VIP clients?

Most offshore don't give crap about you , they just want you to deposit and thats all they care about

Remember, technically you are doing illegal thing playing offshore

When customer gets ripped off in MGM or gets unfair treatment, they sue them or visit MGM and file complaint.