ace7550
    ace7550's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7772

Skybook Analysis

I saw that SBR recently raised Skybook from a B- to a B rating. I have been playing here for a couple years because they have huge bonuses. My recent experience was questionable though.
    The first problem is that their bitcoin withdrawals take days. I had to make 3 withdrawals to get my money out and they ranged from 4 days to 7 days. There is no reason that a bitcoin withdrawal should take more than 24 hours.
    The other thing they did was raise my juice to something I felt was unreasonable. They determined I was not a recreational player (Apparently anyone who wins is professional and anyone who loses is recreational). They raised the juice on mlb to 30 and even 40 cents on some games. I found it fairly shady to give a big bonus with a big RO and then when I started winning to jack up my juice.
    Here's an image of the lines they are currently offering me:

+162/-202 is ridiculous.
    Anyways just wanted to warn people that saw the big bonuses and were considering using them. They aren't a scam or anything, but I think they are more of a grade C book as opposed to a grade B book.

temple2010
    temple2010's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4189

I played there for years until they deemed me professional which I'm not. I've beat them pretty good for a while but they never raised the juice on any games for me. They won't give me the free half point or bonuses anymore. Did they jack up the football lines too? Pretty messed up how they could do that to you. If they don't want your business they should just have to pay u out.

Crusherrr
    Please don't feed the trolls
    Crusherrr's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 13815