thomorino
    thomorino's Avatar Become A Pro!

GT Bets Kicks Me Out

I am a professional bettor but I did not bet much at GT Bets - I hit them for 3k with a future bet on Denver to win the super bowl last year and I had not used them for about a year and a half - I contacted them today to see if I could use them against since you can bet on teams to win the division in baseball which is hard to find and they pay fast - was told they did not want my action. How sad is a book kicking people out for 3k.

Buffalo Nickle
    Buffalo Nickle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 878

Quote Originally Posted by thomorino View Post
    I am a professional bettor but I did not bet much at GT Bets - I hit them for 3k with a future bet on Denver to win the super bowl last year and I had not used them for about a year and a half - I contacted them today to see if I could use them against since you can bet on teams to win the division in baseball which is hard to find and they pay fast - was told they did not want my action. How sad is a book kicking people out for 3k.
    You should know better than to make a 3K bet at a bonus book. You have to try to keep your options available as long as possible. Have to keep the bets small or you lose your account. If it was a line unique to GT, it was worth it. If not, not such a great move.

thomorino

What are you talking about

Lol - are you joking - I did not bet 3k - they don't take 3k bets - I bet 300 dollars at 10/1 on Denver to win the super bowl. As I said book is a joke.

Buffalo Nickle

Lol - are you joking - I did not bet 3k - they don't take 3k bets - I bet 300 dollars at 10/1 on Denver to win the super bowl. As I said book is a joke.
    You win 3K, you are out. I took them for 6K. I am still in because I keep the bets small but no bonuses so who cares.

thomorino

Ridiculous

If they are going to kick you out for betting a $300 future wager at 10-1 they are a joke - I didn't bet to win 10k.

Buffalo Nickle