jeepjk13
    jeepjk13's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 176

Heritage payout

Hi I'm a newbie and would appreciate some info.
    I deposited at Heritage using Bitcoin about 2 weeks ago.
    I am now withdrawing some of my winnings via Bitcoin. I requested a payout 6 hours ago and they have not even taken the funds from my account to pay me.
    I followed the instructions and got the code needed for processing but nothing is happening.
    How long does it take to process a payout?
    How long do I wait before contacting them?
    Thanks in advance for your help!

HedgeHog
    HedgeHog's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 17021

Quote Originally Posted by jeepjk13 View Post
    I am now withdrawing some of my winnings via Bitcoin. I requested a payout 6 hours ago and they have not even taken the funds from my account to pay me.
    I followed the instructions and got the code needed for processing but nothing is happening.

Don't sweat it. If you're that concerned, message them from your account. They'll respond with a time frame for your payout.

SBR Forum
    SBR Forum's Avatar Administrator
    Betpoints: 993425

Hi jeepjk13,

Please contact Heritage via live help or give them a buzz to inquire, typically payment is made within hours same day.

jeepjk13

Ok, I will contact Heritage now to find out what is going on.
    Thanks!

unusialsusp5
    unusialsusp5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3601

Ok, I will contact Heritage now to find out what is going on.
    Thanks!