MyCousinVinny
    Update your status
    MyCousinVinny's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 26

Can't believe Betdsi.eu

First off, I've been wagering offshore for over 20 years so I'm not a rookie despite the fact that I choose not to post (rare)...I simply read what I find is important "industry news" and so forth.

In any event, I set up an account with betdsi.eu within the last week or so knowing full well that the "bookmaker" family almost always gives a $25 free play regardless of an initial deposit. Heck, I had a friend at one of their other sister books get the same welcome free play last week for signing up for what is a pretty good marketing effort on their part to hopefully entice future deposits....so I get it....makes perfect business sense. But when I sign up, I spend 20 minutes via live chat politely requesting the "free play" and to make a long story short, all she could do (coming from her supervisor of course) is a $10 free play. I said, "so you're willing to lose a potential client over a measly $15 difference" and all she could say was "I'm sorry sir". I even said without trying to come off sarcastic that, well this means that if I lay $10 on a wager I'm going to get probably $8.25 in my account to work with. Again, she says "sorry sir". In the end finally took it...silly to give up any free play even out of principle which I was very close to doing, but just couldn't believe the inconsistencies that some on here say they receive when they sign up with betdsi.eu or bookmaker or another sister book in the same family and what I received when it came to them either wanting or not wanting my business. Just sharing my experience...nothing more....take it as just plain old F.Y.I. Thanks for reading guys (gals).

JAKEPEAVY21
    JAKEPEAVY21's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 47642

gambling for 20 years and crying over a $15 freeplay?

funny how this was important enough for you to come out of hibernation and make your 4th post in 5 years