Optional
    Optional's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 9237

Quote Originally Posted by Naokia980 View Post
    Guys, what about withdrawals via btc?
    Latest reports are bitcoin paid within hours if requested in office hours or next business day if not.

habitualwinning
    habitualwinning's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6311

Can someone please verify something for me. I've never done a payout via BTC @ 5D before but I requested one this morning when I woke up. I just wanna know was I supposed to get an email confirming that my payout request has been received or do they only send the one email to confirm BTC address a few hours later? I just wanna make sure I did everything correctly, I'm not complaining or anything. Basically what I'm asking is do they only send one email after you send the payout request?

Optional

Quote Originally Posted by habitualwinning View Post
    Can someone please verify something for me. I've never done a payout via BTC @ 5D before but I requested one this morning when I woke up. I just wanna know was I supposed to get an email confirming that my payout request has been received or do they only send the one email to confirm BTC address a few hours later? I just wanna make sure I did everything correctly, I'm not complaining or anything. Basically what I'm asking is do they only send one email after you send the payout request?
    It depends. If it is your first btc withdraw it might need approval. You should get an email when it is processed. If you have heard nothing since early this morning maybe jump onto live chat and check with them now.

Lily Blackwell
    Lily Blackwell's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 34

Quote Originally Posted by Optional View Post
    It depends. If it is your first btc withdraw it might need approval. You should get an email when it is processed. If you have heard nothing since early this morning maybe jump onto live chat and check with them now.