cincy
    cincy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1224

Funding Pinny/Matchbook/Neteller/Skrill

I am back in the USA right now but just had a bad week and lost all my balance at Matchbook/Pinny and have nothing left in my Neteller or Skrill accounts. I usually fund my Pinny/Matchbook accounts with a wire from my Costa Rica bank to Neteller/Skrill and then transfer that to Pinny/Matchbook. But since I am not in costa rica right now I cannot send a wire from my Costa Rica bank to Neteller/Skrill.

I prefer not to wait until I am in Costa Rica to fund my Pinny & Matchbook accounts. Anyone know how I can fund my Pinny, Matchbook, Neteller or Skrill accounts?

I am just starting to learn about bitcoins. Can I use bitcoins to buy some type of payment vouchers to fund any of these accounts? Thanks.

Hareeba!
    Hareeba!'s Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 20525

Even if you find a means to fund them, you can't play at Pinnacle or Matchbook if you're in the USA?

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

no

just wait to get back

dontknowhowtobet
    dontknowhowtobet's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 960

Quote Originally Posted by cincy View Post
    I am back in the USA right now but just had a bad week and lost all my balance at Matchbook/Pinny and have nothing left in my Neteller or Skrill accounts. I usually fund my Pinny/Matchbook accounts with a wire from my Costa Rica bank to Neteller/Skrill and then transfer that to Pinny/Matchbook. But since I am not in costa rica right now I cannot send a wire from my Costa Rica bank to Neteller/Skrill.

I prefer not to wait until I am in Costa Rica to fund my Pinny & Matchbook accounts. Anyone know how I can fund my Pinny, Matchbook, Neteller or Skrill accounts?

I am just starting to learn about bitcoins. Can I use bitcoins to buy some type of payment vouchers to fund any of these accounts? Thanks.