Aleks123
    Aleks123's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24

Betfred not paying out

I filled in sbr complaint form a week ago, but haven't received any answer yet. So also decided to write about this situation on forum. I made a deposit. Lose first bet. Then received a freebet and won. Then tried to withdraw some money.
    They asked me to provide photo of my passport. I made it and uploaded 20.02. Two days after I received from them "No docs received withdrawal cancelled". First of all I must say that they don't answer e-mails. You need to write them two or three times and only after that they MAYBE answer you.
    So after some e-mails they answered that they were not satisfied with the quality of the photo.
    As I saw later some characters on the photo received blurred but I am not a professional photographer.
    I offered to make another photo.
    No answers again.
    Offered again.
    No answers again.
    After third try they answered that I can send them another photo. They forward it to security team and verify my account. I send it. Wait for a week...
    Wrote them again and received again that they were not satisfied with the quality of the photo. The second photo had a great quality (~6mb size) and absolutely readable, but as I guess they didn't even looked it they are still not satisfied with the first one.

I don't even know what to say... It's some kind of bureaucratic machine. Most of the time they don't answer e-mails but even when they answer every time you talk with difference person from support team and they don't try to solve the problem but give you templated responses.

I can only advice, as it said on sbr black list page, that if you have an account with them you "should pull your funds out immediately and Run". Because if you'll run into any simple problem you would be unable to solve it for a long time or even to solve it at all.

superhans
    superhans's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 114

What country are you from?