Smurf71
    Smurf71's Avatar Become A Pro!

Heritage Sports is jerking people around

Heritage sports- "by invitation only" book is messing around with whomever wants to join. Every time you call in there is another uncle on the phone who tells you a different story. As a matter of fact they sending out invitations pretty randomly( they don't admit that though ) and many people on this forum have received those.
    After registration I have been calling in for 4 months with a code they gave me. They have been telling me to call back in late August ...so finally I got tired of this and said - "if you send invitations out randomly to people who don't been give a damn, why don't you send one to me!" Guy told me with a dark voice of a monk- "there is nothing we can do for you" as if I was trying to convert him to Islam! That is a result of playing a ball back and forward...

That is one book I will never join, even if they beg me. As much as I hear , they don't like smart players anyway and lower your limits quickly. Once they carefully choose who to let in, they also carefully consider who to throw back out. Good thing is , there are 2 dozens of good books out there, no reason to waste time with them. I was just realizing that I have been knocking on somebody's door to give them my business that they don't even give a damn about and that is something one should never do. If people don't value your business, they ain't gonna treat your right. So do not waste your time with those clowns.

JoshW
    JoshW's Avatar Become A Pro!

I don't know if they think some government agent is going to join or what.

For a while it was no new clients, now it is no new clients unless you were invited. But the invitations are from mailing lists they are using, and they don't always agree to let you join, even if they sent you a mailer.

They can choose to do business as they want, but it is certainly different, and can be a major turnoff to new customers.

themajormt
    Yanks!!