xraygord
    xraygord's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 322

Help with BetDSI

I just went to make a deposit, first time. Was going to take advantage of the 150% bonus they have going on. Anyway, they only accept Vissa, and I have a Masterkard. So I clicked a link to Live Chat in an e-mail sent to me from BetDSI. They asked for my user name, which I gave, then after explaining my situation, she asked me for my password. Said it was for security purposes. I found that very strange so I didn't give out my password. I said I will be back and didn't want to give out my password.

Is this normal? And do they really only accept Vissa?

senseionline
    senseionline's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1970

yes is norm...... u can use the ********** with wasteonion online just pay little more money

mrpooh
    mrpooh's Avatar Become A Pro!

yes, they always ask for password

benandjerry
    benandjerry's Avatar Become A Pro!

5dimes does the same thing, the idea of regular support agents being able to check your password always struck me a bit of a security issue...

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29042

dont u guys think these agents could get in ur account if they wanted to?

i really doubt they NEED u to tell them ur password

MBENZ
    MBENZ's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10503

Quote Originally Posted by 5mike5 View Post

That makes sense since they're sitting there looking at your password anyway.

benandjerry

Quote Originally Posted by 5mike5 View Post