WVUsuperfan
    WVUsuperfan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1091

Bookmaker withdrawals

Im new to the online scene as I was with a local for a while. What is the best method to withdraw from bookmaker as a US Resident. ** or Check? Do the US banks have any issues with the checks that they issue? Thanks in advance for your help

WVUsuperfan

anyone?

relaaxx
    relaaxx's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 14038

they all suck at bookmaker. but that's no help. limits are low and expensive for 2 choices(p2p). checks are $65 up to $3000 limit. 1 other choice that they will tell you is free, 1 per month. but the card has monthly fees. was told here by other posters that there are no fees for this last type of withdrawal. but i still think you will incur atm fees,also. and if there is a limit at the bank you may have to withdraw a few times to get your entire withdrawal out. ----------------i would go with the check. $65. in fact i did today. 10-15 days. $65. cheapest rip off there.

bookie
    bookie's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1036

Check your bet points. You may have accrued enough for a free payout.

Or just call their CS and tell them you're interested in making a withdrawal at the least coast, and let them tell you your best option.

relaaxx
    relaaxx's Avatar SBR PRO

called.asked cheapest option. if you traded in your points, it will be $65 cash in your account, or a free payout. no discount for using points. works out exactly the same.

bobbywaves
    bobbywaves's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 960