bodog wont help
    bodog wont help's Avatar Become A Pro!

If bodog wont pay or keeps bouncin your checks

a few months back bodog sent me a bad check i went to the bank and the bank manager threatnd to call the police on me....finnaly after a month or so they cashed out my whole account through ** and gave me a $50 credit online...although i was done with the site i wasnt gonna let $50 go to waiste so i ran it up to around $700 cashed out my whole account got another bad check and 3 weeks of the run around again finnaly fed up i sent an email telling them i have every single email sent and recieved from there site all my bank records and if i didnt have my cashout in a week then i was gonna turn everything i have over to the DOJ and post it all on every single forum i could find..same day check cut and recieved tracking # next day check in hand from a reputable bank that didnt look like it was made by a 3 year old..check cashed!!!!!!!!!!!!! i play poker for a living and have now pulled all my money from online sites and i only play live...so next time any of these scumbags run you around save all your emails and threatn to ship it all off to the DOJ..fuk bodog and all online sites there lucky i got my money or i would have no doubt sent it all off to the DOJ..

dontbuythehook
    dontbuythehook's Avatar Become A Pro!

Posting like you didn't just break out of prison would make you look less like a moron

Mo better blues
    Mo better blues's Avatar Become A Pro!

Bodog is a great place to gamble.n It goes:

5Dimes
    Legends
    Bodog
    all the rest....

bodog wont help

got paid didnt I?????
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: Holtgetsback

oiler
    oiler's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2500

Quote Originally Posted by bodog wont help View Post
    got paid didnt I?????
    yeah but u still sound like a moron

downsouth
    Bobbywaves is a stiff