Legions36
    Legions36's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7744

Betting Odds Site

Hey im new to soccer stuff but im looking for more info on soccer lines services, anyone can help with this would be great????

C.S.
    C.S.'s Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1921

If you're looking for free services betbrain.com is decent. So is soccerway.com (a little tougher to get around).
    Pay for, txodds.com I feel is the best service from a bettor's perspective.
    I find betradar to be the best service out there, though it is overkill for someone just betting.

C.S.

Went through my bookmarks, here's a few more decent free sites.
    WSN
    Betexplorer
    Odds Portal

Legions36

Quote Originally Posted by C.S. View Post
    Went through my bookmarks, here's a few more decent free sites.
    WSN
    Betexplorer
    Odds Portal
    Thanks much appreciated!!

FourLengthsClear
    King of the Idiots
    FourLengthsClear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 508

Oddsportal.com is very good.
    Although they do not advertise it, they will try to help in case any of the books listed in the site acts in bad faith. It varies but in my experience odds are delayed by 5-10 mins. on average.

King_Suckerman
    King_Suckerman's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12903

oddschecker
    bestbetting

brettels
    brettels's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16

Sportspunter.com

Legions36

Hey guys i looked threw the things thanks alot very nice useful stuff that i will be using now. Do u know if there is a layout similar to sbr odds but for the soccer leagues? Pretty cool stuff even some betting tips, free arbs, etc.

C.S.

Not really out there. SBR odds I assume is modeled on DB,GnJ...as is SportsInsights, Sportsoptions, etc. The layout for US based odds services hasn't really changed much since as far back as I remember.