d00d
    d00d's Avatar Become A Pro!

Rollover question, please help

I am new to this and made a deposit and took a free play.

I went 3-0 yesterday, pure luck, and wanted to withdrawal some money.

I was shocked to find they are making me rollover not only the free play but also the CASH deposit I made with **.

I have to give them another 2 dimes in action and I know that is because they know most will lose everything.

Is there any tricks to getting action while limiting my risk?

I was thinking of playing one side and then in live betting taking the other if the odds worked so I lost little to no juice.

thanks for any suggestions
    Last edited by d00d; 10-23-11 at 01:20 PM.

w21qq12w
    w21qq12w's Avatar Become A Pro!

There is the possibility that the lines will move and that possibility is your only hope I'm afraid .. the books have thought through nearly all loop holes

secretstash
    secretstash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 45

just spread ur action out over 40 games 50$ a piece.. most people will come out between 18-22 and 22-18 naturally.. so u will probably just lose vig which will add up to bout 100$ if that and ur rollover will be done ..so u will have a majority chance at losing 200, to gaining 150ish.. and a far fetched chance at winning or losing 4-500.

another option is to deposit at another book and scalp out..

-stash

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 28781

dont take bonuses and ur money will never be tied up!!

ehp6737
    ehp6737's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 32

This is industry standard. Nothing new here. You only take bonuses if you are in it for the long run and arent worried about w/d right away. Just do what stash said. Play a bunch of games for low stakes to get thru the rollover with minimal risk.

touchback
    touchback's Avatar Become A Pro!