WxM9
    WxM9's Avatar Become A Pro!

Help a newbie find a home, please

Hey fellas. I'm new to sports betting and I'm looking for a little guidance as to what site would be the best for me. I wasn't sure whether to post here or in the Newbie forum, and I consulted the rating guides but didn't find an answer to my question. All I play are the college parlay cards; it's something my friends and I do. We've been picking up cards from the local sports bar. This week I had researched online and decided my picks ahead of time before picking up the card. When I got the card I found that the two games I wanted most weren't even on the card: UCF/FIU and Stanford/Arizona. This ticked me off, and there was a game on the card that the guy had scratched out with a sharpie (is that even legal?) Then I got to researching odds online and it seems that this guy's odds aren't as good as what is out there. His are 3 teams 5/1, 4 teams 10, 5 teams 19, 6 teams 29, and so on. (The higher parlays seem particularly awful, like 301 for 12 teams, but I don't play those.) And to boot, ties count as a loss instead of bumping you down a team. I looked on a site like BoDog, which I had heard of and seems a lot better, but there are some games on there too that I want to pick that aren't available, including UCF/FIU, Nevada/San Jose State, and Duke/Boston College. Can anyone direct me to a site that will consistently allow me to pick from the full slate of games with the best odds? Would like to avoid these deposit fees I've been reading about if I can since I'm a small-time bettor, but don't mind them if the bonus is really big and easily obtainable for me.

secretstash
    secretstash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 45

try betislands.. 100% bonus fp matching ur first time deposit. also they have teasers tie WINS parlays ur looking for