bobbybeard
    bobbybeard's Avatar Become A Pro!

Questions from an old NOOB! Who is Who?

brand new and I love this site already. I have been using online sports books since 1998. I remember back then, that when I requested $1500 from NASA, it was there in a matter of days and cost about $20. No bullshit. I guess I got spoiled (and I am not a nicle or dime player anymore, either!), but what has happened to this industry? Is there ANY book a yank in the US can trust for a fair shake anymore, or is it all just scams from the Flipines and Cost of Ricans? Seriously, I'd like input from the guys in the know. I will do a search of the site and look at all the colored Lists again, but I would rather hear it from members who have first hand knowledge of who is straight paper and who is not.
    Another question:
    I have been going back and forth with the CSRs' at both of my online operations with emails. One of course, is refusing to pay (oddsmaker.com) and I feel that they legitimize the case for abortion, or at least lobotomy procedures. The responses from both books are all written in the same HTML code. Is this the software that both outfits are using, or am I dealing with a one stop offshore CSR service that caters to many sports books simultaneously?

robmpink
    Update your status
    robmpink's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 43

Quote Originally Posted by bobbybeard View Post