Tradersbet
    Tradersbet's Avatar Become A Pro!

Tradersbet - just Profit !

Hello
    I am involved in betting for the last 10 years. I'm a well-known analyst in my country, but never showed my games and information public, usually it happen at a private site and only for trusted clients. Last year my group has earnings around yield 80%. This year, however, I had to stop everything from the very important reasons, and my group broke up. Today is the day to start betting again for free and I hope I will show you my good knowledge about soccer.

A number of picks
    I am somewhat different from most of the tipsters, who I know, because I generally prefer to wait a certain period and have a high certainty for investment. Typically, such a calendar month, I have to max of 10 tips, but the average is 4-5 per month. The odds don't play a big role for me, because I can be happy even with 1.50.

Wish me good luck on your forum.

Tradersbet

INSIDERS - DOUBLEBET

France National - Colmar - Beauvais
    Tip: Beauvais win
    Odds: 2.30

Welsh Cup - Bangor - TNS
    Tip: Bangor win
    Odds: 2.00

Overall Odd: 4.60
    Stake: 5/10

PUDS
    Daily Grind
    PUDS's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 105

hi and welcome !
    cant find those game at my sportbook were are you betting ?

BOL

Tradersbet

Eh.. my first coupon wasn't that good what I could expect. The next I will post it in this weekend between 12 and 14 November.

Quote Originally Posted by PUDS View Post
    hi and welcome !
    cant find those game at my sportbook were are you betting ?

BOL
    Mainly I'm betting in Bet365 and sometimes in Paddypower. This is british bookmaker.

Larsson_76
    Larsson_76's Avatar Become A Pro!

looks nice i will follow you =) GL

Tradersbet

INSIDER - POLAND I LEAGUE

Polonia Warsaw - Ruch
    Tip: Polonia Warsaw
    Odds: 1.80
    Stake: 7/10

Information from the local newspaper: