serc
    serc's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 549

Inter - Barcelona Under

I am new to SBR and trying to get familiar with folks in the soccer thread. I do not bet a lot but like to follow all the football (soccer in the US) action that I can find. For this week's champions league games, I'd say take Inter vs Barcelona under 2.5 even 2 with a good value or Inter PK , +1/2. I love Barcelona but they seem a little bit out of rythm and not as strong as they were a few weeks ago. They cannot really score except Messi does something incredible and make things happen. On the other side, Mourinho (I hate him) knows how to lock Barca down, so I am expecting a 0-0 or 1-0 Inter game but you never know what Messi comes up with.

Let me know what you guys think. I will try to post a few games from major european leagues for the remainder of the season. I will do some analysis on Bayern/Lyon game tonight and try to post what I find tomorrow ( I hate Bayern by the way). Let's see how I do.

Inter Milan / Barcelona : Under 2/2.5 1.943
    Inter Milan / Barcelona: Inter pk, +1/2 1.813
    Last edited by serc; 04-19-10 at 06:06 PM.

althelegend
    althelegend's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 17312

The inter -barca u2.5 looks a good call. I would be looking at -125

could not name the winner of this tie so the unders bet looks the safest call.

onizuka
    onizuka's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2533

I don't know but my thinking is Barcelona will playing aggressive, so I think it's go with over?

Wilforth
    Update your status
    Wilforth's Avatar Become A Pro!

1H draw

loyd
    loyd's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1758

Quote Originally Posted by althelegend View Post
    The inter -barca u2.5 looks a good call. I would be looking at -125

could not name the winner of this tie so the unders bet looks the safest call.