7777KaL
    7777KaL's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6946

Champions ATL.M vs Bayern

Okay, well here it goes. Idk who is going to win first of all. Bayern has not been the dominant force Bayern we are all use to seeing. Why??? Idk, prob because Pep is leaving. Who knows... Atletico is one of the Luckiest teams out there. For some, they don't deserve to be there, but hey, they did win a struggling Barca. Now my question is does anyone think that they have a chance to win tomorrow?? My bets for tomorrow's game will be the following

ATL-pick+105 $50
    Under 2.5 -110 $50
    BTTS- NO +115 $50

*i am NO expert* just taking my chances from the previous champions game.

Stackzilla
    NGNG
    Stackzilla's Avatar Become A Pro!

100% agree with your write-up just last weekend I wrote ATL been squeaking by team and Bayern losing to Mainz at home about a month ago they haven't been playing theyre usual blow outs. After yesterday staying away from o/u's but if I was to bet it probably be the under my book is showing o/u 2 right now. I may wait closer to KO to decide. ATL at + $ PK is the right play but my gut tells me never bet against Bayern been wrong many times before tho..lol...BOL

Killer2121
    Killer2121's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2099

Seriously guys? There is 0 chance Bayern is losing this match, or at least the tie. Pep is desperate to win a CL and it's his last chance at Bayern. He's a dedicated manager who won't let this one slip.

Bayern simply have too much talent and they'll show up for the big game. They've blown it for the past 2 seasons and it won't happen again. It's either Bayern or no bet. Athletico is lucky to be where they are now. Very good team, but they simply don't match up with Bayern.

GR33D
    GR33D's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4086