Betpoints: 1298

In Live Betting - No Wasting Time

Iceland » Pepsideild » Fram - Thor Akureyri - In-Play Odds

HALF TIME - 0 - 0

PLAY: #1

Over 1.5 goals total @ 2.01 (10 bet)

Final result: 1-0

LOSS

DO NOT TAIL ME WITH LARGE STAKES. SYSTEM IN EARLY STAGES.

Last edited by AussiePunter123; 05-12-14 at 03:22 PM. Reason: Adding result

Merkel
    Merkel's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1558

You need to find another hobby mate. How 'bout surfing?

AussiePunter123
    AussiePunter123's Avatar Become A Pro!

haha. I am betting with 10 cent stakes. I am still learning and experimenting with systems. Why don't you offer something constructive?

You are one of those guys that sits back telling anyone who will listen how great you are, but no-one ever actually see's you do anything. You would have to be a politician.
    Points Awarded:

SarahPalin gave AussiePunter123 1 Betpoint(s) for this post.

SarahPalin gave AussiePunter123 1 Betpoint(s) for this post.

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: SarahPalin

edabramov
    edabramov's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 476

if you're experimenting at least keep it quite and bet alone , some people are actually gullible and tail.

AussiePunter123

I can understand that. Will put on each post from now on.

Merkel

I don't remember telling anyone how great I am and last time I left you a winner in your thread when you asked for one. This is my thanks eh? Noted.

AussiePunter123

One winner. Whoopee.

Pisses me off that you come in here just putting people down and being patronizing. I bet when you first started out you lost more than you won as well.

How can we learn if all you ever do is come in here with smart arse remarks and wise cracks.

IF you have nothing constructive to add, just go away.