PaulS
    PaulS's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 210

PaulS turns 3k to...

Hello everyone, I am newbie here so some words about my strategy which I started in 1st August and want to continue that here

My management is more risk, I think that but it's the only way I can make enough profits in bookies.
    I made deposits in few popular bookies for a whole amount of 3000£ in August. So in few points, my strategy is

Bankroll: 3000£
    Min stake: 1% of current bankroll
    Max stake: 20% of started bankroll (I will increase my max stake when I catch a clear 25% profit so when my bankroll reach 3750£ in the 1st level, etc)
    So far my bank increased by £ 9,405.92 of net profit in last 3 months and achieved a yield over 17% kept winning accuracy over 60%. All my placed bets can be seen HERE in google spreadsheet.

Overall,
    I use various options like asian markets, DNB, moneylines, 1X2. Surely won't touch goalscorer bets, number of corners or other special bets from football games. Please don't expect posts everyday, sometimes I am really busy in real life, like most of us. I didn't plan previews below my bets just clear bets. Per one day shouldn't be many bets, I think in 1 month average 15-25 selections with the highest positive feelings and deep analysis in my head. If you wish despite this to see at least few words about a match, I can do that, just give me respond. From time to time plan to make current records of my past bets with winning acc, profit and ROI.

Just for information - I analyse using various opinions from native guys mostly. Fair prices are important for me as making profits. Don't touch prices when they dropp too much and trully believe in my intuition. I don't plan open any service or offer you paid subscription, all Im gonna do this is for free.

Any comments are welcome

At the moment I got 1 pending bet on Biel +0.5 from Switzerland Challenge League.

soul786
    soul786's Avatar Become A Pro!