silvap
    silvap's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 15579

All-Brazil Thread

Ok folks, some of you know that i have been posting my picks for Brazil's Serie A and B (top 2 divisions) for a couple of weeks. I have now decided to do a single thread from now on with all the picks in here.

Now, i can't promiss results as i am still relatively new to capping (only been doing my own for a few months) and Brazillian leagues are particularly swingy. What i can tell you is i put quite some work into the picks, doing statistical analysis, reading news about injuries and key information and watching as many games as i can.

Last two posts have resulted in 5 units up, so hopefully we can keep the profits in.

All plays are for one unit unless otherwise stated and prices are in brackets, european style, at pinnacle.

Best of luck on your plays

Will post some Serie B games in a few minutes.

Cheers
    Last edited by silvap; 10-05-12 at 12:36 PM.

nyyanks773
    nyyanks773's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 358

looking forward to it, like your analysis on the games! keep up the good work

silvap
    silvap's Avatar SBR PRO

Ok, so here are my plays for tonight's Serie B action, with 5 games going on: