dlowilly's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 192573

Quote Originally Posted by The Kraken View Post
    Oh waaaaa

The left wants to defund the police

That must mean we can never call the police again

Because there can be NO MIDDLE GROUND.

You're intellectually lazy
    Calling for the defunding of police and then touting police as being the first option for every little thing is male nurse retarded

Troll on

The Kraken
    The Kraken's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 532

Thank you for proving my point over and over again. And you are too ignorant to realize it.

I can't imagine living in a world where everything must be black and white for me to comprehend. You have absolutely zero analytical ability. You need things to be overly simple in an attempt to comprehend a complex world.

I feel sad for you.

themike78
    themike78's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10636

Quote Originally Posted by Weems2k View Post
    I'm no law expert, but how does one get 5 muder counts over one guy? And shouldn't those charges just be for the hillbilly that pulled the trigger?
    Exactly. I really don't understand how the third guy got convicted. All he did was show up and record the confrontation with his phone. How is that murder?

dlowilly

Thank you for proving my point over and over again. And you are too ignorant to realize it.

I can't imagine living in a world where everything must be black and white for me to comprehend. You have absolutely zero analytical ability. You need things to be overly simple in an attempt to comprehend a complex world.

I feel sad for you.
    You keep SAYING I'm ignorant.

I just have to quote you to SHOW you're ignorant.

Places that have defunded police are unable to respond effectively to 911 emergency calls, never mind robbery suspects in a neighborhood. You're a clown.

The Kraken

Quote Originally Posted by themike78 View Post