HurryUpAndDrink
    HurryUpAndDrink's Avatar Become A Pro!

Siding with Lakerboy here...

I cannot endorse the clownshit fest that is happening at players talk for weeks/months now. I know I'm not a pro and I'm kinda new here but I do feel I have lots of things to contribute not only from my 13 year expertise working at books, plus my handicapping and poker skills aint bad.

That said... I'm a real guy here... yeah I post by weaknesses and my strengths both cause I believe in authenticity, I believe in brotherhood and I believe most of us real folks are walking contradictions with a greater purpose. I'm not proud of my sins but not ashamed either. I'm wise beyond my age, that's what pain does.

The disruption and friction created by the two biggest trolls in the forums is just sucking out ALL the fun of this place, no their jabs don't affect me, I laugh it off cause I know is coming from feeble minds... now if TheGiant or Greaser or Gaucho were calling me out on a daily basis, yeah id be actually a little harsh cause they kinda know whats up.

We have people trolling everyday who have confessed they just love to get drunk and troll for laughs... so basically we are allowing a couple of Puberty wasted immature fukks that behave like a Limp Bizkit fan all the time, ruin the fun and the conversations for the rest of us.

I have been lumped as arguing too much with these idiots... but truth is I've been staying away for the most part, engage once or twice a week cause Im no pushover but at the same time makes me look kinda childish and dorky too. In real life I will break these 2 guys in half and teach them a life lesson, probably make them better man by doing so... but I cant punch the sense outta stupid fukks though a keyboard, and since management here seems to think they are not a problem... the problem will only grow.

Drinker out, Ill be lurking and not posting until measures are taken. I dont need the aggravation.

firedawg
    firedawg's Avatar Become A Pro!