GUMMO77
    Many bags of soup. Many.
    GUMMO77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1726

That's a big commitment.

ByeShea
    ByeShea's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 11654

When is Ken going to do a documentary on toupees?

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: Bluehorseshoe

qwertvt
    qwertvt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 30

Quote Originally Posted by GUMMO77 View Post
    That's a big commitment.
    I am just going to record the series and watch it when I can.

Did the same for National Geographic's "Genius". A great tv series on Einstein.

rkelly110
    rkelly110's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10576

Watching. Old guy here. My draft card number was 1H. I graduated in May. I was to be drafted in Aug.
    Luckily, they ended the war in '73 and later did away with the draft. I was mentally prepared to go to war.

Do remember the hippies. No bras, flapping under their shirts. Wasn't a fan of the unshaven parts.
    Peace signs everywhere.

qwertvt
    qwertvt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 30

Quote Originally Posted by rkelly110 View Post
    Watching. Old guy here. My draft card number was 1H. I graduated in May. I was to be drafted in Aug.
    Luckily, they ended the war in '73 and later did away with the draft. I was mentally prepared to go to war.

Do remember the hippies. No bras, flapping under their shirts. Wasn't a fan of the unshaven parts.
    Peace signs everywhere.
    I'm glad your number was never called. You still remember it after almost 45 years.

philliesfinest
    philliesfinest's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 15620

trying to watch all episodes and educate myself

DiggityDaggityDo
    DiggityDaggityDo's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 30698

Ok. Set it to record.

VeggieDog
    VeggieDog's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 20457

I DVR'd it. To anyone that watched the first episode, is it worth watching?

jtoler