Betpoints: 24869

ChuckyTheGoat
    ChuckyTheGoat's Avatar SBR PRO

ChuckyTheGoat
    ChuckyTheGoat's Avatar SBR PRO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqFH3lR6wmg

6:06 So cool. Coach on the hot-seat, players sticking w/ him, and they get a big win. What a smile.

RudyRuetigger
    Leave of absence until March Madness
    RudyRuetigger's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 55

interesting to say the least

Dollars2Donuts
    Deadly
    Dollars2Donuts's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 589

Quote Originally Posted by thomorino View Post
    I've watched SBR videos for years - you don't have to became an official member in the forums to be part of the community you genius.
    Honestly, you can’t make this shit up.

I have been watching SBR videos for years....but never signed up. I just did it in silence. I am a lawyer, can’t actually verify this though, also can’t verify my identity.

I am a professional, but I am a lawyer. Which is it dude? A ‘professional gambler’, by definition does NOT WORK a second career. How fukking dumb are you?

This thread is about as good a self-burial as I have read...and I am only 1.5 pages in. It just keeps getting worse....or better, I guess.

Crazy.

thomorino
    thomorino's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Dollars2Donuts View Post
    Honestly, you can’t make this shit up.

I have been watching SBR videos for years....but never signed up. I just did it in silence. I am a lawyer, can’t actually verify this though, also can’t verify my identity.

I am a professional, but I am a lawyer. Which is it dude? A ‘professional gambler’, by definition does NOT WORK a second career. How fukking dumb are you?

This thread is about as good a self-burial as I have read...and I am only 1.5 pages in. It just keeps getting worse....or better, I guess.

Crazy.
    LOl, you are such a moron - are you really dumb enough to not realize you can have 2 professions. There are volunteer firefighters throughout the country.

Dollars2Donuts