BiTeMe UsAdOj
    Profundity
    BiTeMe UsAdOj's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 716

Quote Originally Posted by Russian Rocket View Post
    I'll wait for you to show me where I said that I was a stock broker.
    Well... and that's the real point of the matter. YOU'VE NEVER SAID ANY SUCH THING.

This happens all the time w/Rocket. Peeps say this or that regarding him (or that he said this or that), and the next guy comes along and accepts it as factual and tries to run w/it as an established fact.

DUH... do your *own* homework, don't just accept somebody saying something pulled from their ass.

Let's take the tired old "fake Lexus" nonsense: The person starting that (false) accusation is a guy that goes through life inebriated (documented fact) and barely remembers what he did yesterday... yet, he makes the accusation and people just buy into it. Forget the FACT that Rocket went on YT and made "private" the very video that the accuser was using to try and prove his case (along with some pic 'evidence'). DUH... do you know what it means when someone can make a vid "private" on YT? Gee fellas, this really shouldn't be that hard to figure out.

Someone doubts his SB account balance: ok, he's under no obligation to prove it in the manner that someone else wants him to prove it (no one is). But, he puts forth a concrete way to prove it: the idea that he could PhotoShop a video (not just a pic, he offered to do a VIDEO) that couldn't fairly easily be discerned as real or fake (as it obviously could be by anybody that knows anything from a technical standpoint) is... preposterous. This was the chance on a silver platter to bury Rocket if he was up to shenanigans... yet, it was passed on (hmm, wonder why?... uh no, not really... kidding, no need to wonder).