TheSideBet
    TheSideBet's Avatar Become A Pro!

No wonder so many college grads can't find jobs in the real world with these campuses

maggiethebestdog
    maggiethebestdog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7629

Quote Originally Posted by TheSideBet View Post
    I guarantee you the dumb bitch hijacking the ceremony has never been discriminated against in her whole life. What a pathetic display.

TheSideBet

Quote Originally Posted by maggiethebestdog View Post
    I guarantee you the dumb bitch hijacking the ceremony has never been discriminated against in her whole life. What a pathetic display.
    I believe it.

hostile takeover
    hostile takeover's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5372

I graduated from Mizzou over a decade ago. I had hats all the way down to the sandals, the license plate, a lanyard for my ID badge and so on and so on. I went on Mizzou road trips yada yada...

I have stripped it all away over the past year exactly because of crap like this. Anytime I see anything about Mizzou now I am embarrassed. My kids will never go there and there are so many parents like me who live around where I live (let's just say it's in Missouri) who will never send their kids to that organization.

dante1
    dante1's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 392

she is condescending and this is coming from a progressive.

itchypickle
    Dan Bilzerian's gunsmith
    itchypickle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5620

DePaul University's President had to resign this week because the BLM reported seeing Trump signs around campus and this made them feel unsafe....said the Pres was out of touch with the students because they also allowed Milo to give a speech there. Unreal guys...unreal.

recon1
    Yep
    recon1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5637

Sad and pathetic. Islam will cut these twinkles heads off and throw the head to kids to use as a soccer ball. Yes, they do this till this day.

TheSideBet

Quote Originally Posted by hostile takeover View Post