The Kraken
    The Kraken's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 532

Quote Originally Posted by sourtwist View Post
    You're not as smart as you give yourself credit for.

My post you quoted is the truth, and nobody's business.
    Well, that's quite an assumption seeing that you don't know how much credit I give myself for being smart.

I'll stick with the facts, I have an associates degree in nursing, I never accrued any college debt, I have a job making six figures yearly, get over 5 weeks of vacation and a pension. I also nearly max out my 403b roth (I'll let you look up the maximum annual contributions).

So, for someone not nearly as smart as they think they are, I'd say I've made chicken soup with chicken shit.

There are a lot of guys out there many times smarter than I am, probably many on this board, applying for jobs to make 40-50k/year. Or they have that elusive MBA with 75k in student loan debt making 80k/year.

"Smart" is a relative term Sour. By my standards, I'm every bit as smart as I give myself credit for.

The Kraken

[QUOTE=Triple_D_Bet;24318389]Maybe I'm missing something, but sour asked a pretty valid question here, and you seem to have ducked it entirely to just attack him?

Well, my apologies, I actually quoted the wrong post. I had meant to quote the one above that post where he referenced me.

But to answer the question, it's not nearly as black and white as what Sour makes it seems. "What i eat is none of your business". Lets rephrase that "What I smoke is none of your business" or "What I snort is none of your business."