pat venditto
    pat venditto's Avatar Become A Pro!

Top 10 fades of sbr forum's players talk

Top 10 Fades in player's talk

#10 Onthewhat - Like the guy but come on he burried me for over 55 hundo on kentucky last week.

#9 Dabacviet - This individual has asked numerous times for $5-$10 loans in players talk so has to be barreled in.

#8 Deuce - Mike boyd aka Deuce aka Big rooster mike is the pete rose of sbr forum as he was betting on redwings games while he was the star goalie. He was thrown off the team for throwing games, and since than has not picked better than 12% since he was chucked.

#7 Richkas - The guy lives in a 630 sq foot mobile home with 7 other mexicans. He has been losing his government handouts for years now. Lets just hope he still has money for budweisers.

#6 Enogswig - OH WAIT. ALL hail the king!

#5 Bread - Bread has to sell 100,000 spokes a week just to cover all his gambling debts. Without robyn working 80 hour weeks as a massage parlor therapist I don't know how they would survive. I heard bread got a 30k credit line with blackie because of his spoke shop income and stiffed blacky after a 13-89 losing streak.

#4 Ryanxl - Doesn't post anymore as his local seized it after he got burried. (He stiffed me and cw)

#3 Patty Venditto - This kid patty is sick. He was going down similar paths as jjgold before he stopped gambling after losing 30k of his hard earned shelf stocking income.

#2 Sammy is in charge of his burial betting the chalk - The title says it all. God bless this kid. He recently asked on facebook if he could play on credit with me. The guy has sold everything he owns besides his crusty old cowboys shirt he wears in all his videos just to stay in action. He also reportedly showed his rooster in one of his videos intentionally for $50 paypal from rogue scholar.