mdsvtr
    mdsvtr's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 84

Applying a stock market Trading methodology to .....

picking and selecting sport picks ? I have been trading for almost 5 years now, so anything to do with numbers, statistics, probabilities, having an " Edge " and anything Analytical, I tend to gravitate towards.... and so, Betting on sports definitely gets my attention.
    I am wondering if anyone has had much sucess with applying certain aspects in trading ( day trading specifically ) in their handicapping and methodology as to how they manage their bankroll, decide how much/ what percentage to bet per game, do you use the 4 - game Chase system , etc... Thanks for the time and insight, I really appreciate it

raydog
    raydog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 113

Quote Originally Posted by vyomguy View Post
    Thats the difference between me and you.

Gambling is not my life. I have a life outside.

I plan to quit soon and move on to other things.

But you will still be in SBR opening 10 threads every day even in 2020.
    if you are still winning, you arent quitting... thats a fact...why turn down free money if your models are winning??? you wouldnt...

your comments lead us to believe the luckbox parlay money is finally running out...i hope thats not the case
    Points Awarded:

lakerboy gave raydog 1 SBR Point(s) for this post.

ByeShea
    ByeShea's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 11618

Quote Originally Posted by mdsvtr View Post
    picking and selecting sport picks ? I have been trading for almost 5 years now, so anything to do with numbers, statistics, probabilities, having an " Edge " and anything Analytical, I tend to gravitate towards.... and so, Betting on sports definitely gets my attention.