BennyBigNuts
    BennyBigNuts's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1078

Going to the "Highlight Reel". Is this acceptable or not?

So I've been with the same girl for about 6-7 months now, I guess it's getting a little stale for me, and in terms of relationships, this is pretty much my max before I feel the need to move on to something new.
    I've stayed single most of my life and been with tons of different women.
    I always liked to be able to have my freedom, and I can say I have had some pretty fun experiences, even before I moved to Vegas 5 years ago.
    There aren't many nationalities I haven't tried.
    But i'm getting older, and the fear of being alone 10-15 years down the road has started to creep into my mind.

So here I am, trying to commit to one female. And Yes, I am faithful and would never cheat on anyone I am with or have made a commitment to. I take things like that in life very seriously, and will always live honestly. Which is why I am questioning this currently.

I went to the highlight reel the other day with my GF and was thinking about this little slut I used to bang.
    She just bought a new set of cans, and has been texting me here n there because she knows I'm with someone.
    I guess sick bitches get interested in that kind of challenge/game-playing. We always talked as friends anyways, but she's pretty much a whore and was always loads of fun to bone. I made videos with her, and still have them in my email, and still look at it from time to time.

My girl is a good girl, I'm not sure she's "the one" though.
    We are quite different actually, and have quite a few obstacles to deal with that stand in the way.

Does using the highlight reel mean she isn't the one??

Do you think once you're married it's ok to go to the highlight reel? Or is this a bad sign?

I think no matter what we have our mind always wanders eventually and you think of other chicks.