PAULYPOKER
    I slipped Tricky Dick a hit of LSD!
    PAULYPOKER's Avatar Become A Pro!

Americans are finally questioning the US version of 9/11 attacks

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/09...ersion-of-911/

Americans are finally questioning the US version of 9/11 attacks!

On the 12th anniversary of the September 11, 2001 attacks in the United States, American people are questioning the government’s version of the tragic event.

In New York City, where the attack occurred twelve years ago, a new billboard has been erected to urge people to "Rethink 9/11."

The massive billboard is installed in the Times Square.

Dana Fuchs, one of the volunteers who helped the victims in the aftermath of the attacks, thinks despite its message, the billboard should be allowed.

“I guess as a volunteer ground zero for five months, first of all I’m an artist so I believe anybody should be able to put up anything,” she told Press TV.

Dana added that she does not believe that a wider conspiracy was behind the attacks.

“We live in such a social media society that even if something was conspiracy, you know, related or whatever, there are so many people out there that would find out,” she said.

However, some Americans have different opinions about the attacks. New York citizen Joseph Hewitt said he was surprised so few people even know about the billboard. He does not accept the official account of the attacks.

“Somebody knows what happened. I don’t think [late al-Qaeda leader] Osama bin Laden did it,” he told Press TV.
    Hewitt's skepticism about the attacks is increasingly shared by many throughout the United States.

Twelve years on, distrust of the US government is growing.

A new poll conducted by "YouGov" showed that one out of every two Americans "have doubts about the official report of the 9/11 events."

According to the poll, 10 percent do not believe the official story at all, while 12 percent are unsure what to believe.